Models & Pricing

Compare models

Choose two or three models, including exact thinking and fast versions. Copy the URL to share your selection.

ComparisonGemini 3.5 Flash
google/gemini-3.5-flash
Choose model 2
TypeChat—
Best forFast, low-cost replies and high-volume everyday tasks—
TokenRex price$1.50 in / $9.00 out per 1M tokens—
Cached input / 1M tokens$0.15 per 1M tokens—
Cache write / 1M tokensNo extra fee—
Cached outputNot offered · standard output rate applies—
Market price$1.50 in / $9.00 out per 1M tokens—
Context window (provider)Not applicable—
Input token limit (provider)1,048,576 tokens—
Maximum output65,536 tokens—
Vendor input modalitiesNot verified—
Vendor output modalitiesNot verified—
TokenRex endpointsPOST /v1/chat/completions—
Benchmark evidence4 source-linked results—
Terminal-Bench 2.1
76.2%

Google launch-reported model-family score. Specific thinking effort is not stated; not a TokenRex default-effort test.

Google · Gemini 3.5 launch
—
GDPval-AA Elo
1656elo

Google launch-reported model-family score. Specific thinking effort is not stated; not a TokenRex default-effort test.

Google · Gemini 3.5 launch
—
MCP Atlas
83.6%

Google launch-reported model-family score. Specific thinking effort is not stated; not a TokenRex default-effort test.

Google · Gemini 3.5 launch
—
CharXiv Reasoning
84.2%

Google launch-reported model-family score. Specific thinking effort is not stated; not a TokenRex default-effort test.

Google · Gemini 3.5 launch
—

No overall score, winner or cost-versus-score frontier is calculated without comparable, attributable benchmark evidence. Different test configurations appear separately. Vendor capabilities are distinct from TokenRex API support.

— means no published value or no matching capability. Provider token limits are not tested gateway guarantees; TokenRex media controls and response formats are listed separately.

Gemini 3.5 Flash

Sources and verification

Provider specifications describe the upstream model, not a guarantee of every feature through TokenRex. Prices come from the enabled catalog; benchmark results belong to the exact tested model.

Research notes (1)
  • Published provider limits; maximum-capacity requests have not been independently exercised through TokenRex. Thinking-level variants use the same provider model; reasoning and answer tokens share the output budget.